Journey to a Paperless Classroom FREE PD Video

Journey to a Paperless Classroom FREE PD Video

Check out my free video of my presentation for how to implement Edmodo in your classroom. This 45 minute video has step by step instructions that yo can pause, fast-forward, or rewind as many times as you want! This will get you well on your way to setting up classes on Edmodo and doing easy online grading! 

One thought on “Journey to a Paperless Classroom FREE PD Video

  1. I absolutely loved this video–thanks! Having used Edmodo for about a year and a half, I’m still learning. You made a very valid point concerning “academic language” online. I teach 4th grade math/science in a rural district, and although it bugged me, I’d tried to overlook the ‘texting’ type language and atrocious spelling. We’ve adopted the CCSS, and Edmodo would be great as an assessment tool as well as a collaborating tool. I think, somewhere in my computer section of my classroom, I need to get a “netiquette” or “rules and regulations” concerning the students’ online presence.
    Thanks again!
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

